2015 Hurricanes AGM Results

Lethbridge HurricanesThe Lethbridge Hurricanes Hockey Club are proud to announce their Board of Directors for the 2015-2016 season.

The 30th Annual General Meeting of the Shareholders was held Monday night in the Canadian Western Bank Lounge were three new board members were named while three incumbent board members were re-elected.

Incumbent Board President Doug Paisley and Brent McDowell were re-elected to three year terms, while Dave Olson was re-elected to a one-year term. Joining Paisley, Olson and McDowell were Blaine Hyggen, Darren Stocker and Ryan Tunall. The six will join; Cory McLean, Roger Simpson, Tyler Brack, Glen Wright, Daryl Wilson, Michael Boh, Rick Braden, Blair Sanderson and Reid Williams.

The Hurricanes would like to thank Pat Shimbashi, Brian McNaughton and Nick Polychronopolous for their efforts over the years as the three did not put their names forward for re-election.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s